May 7, 2021 - Friday - LMA Devotional

Hey Everybody, LMA Christ-Centered Recovery Group (We Are All Recovering From Something) LMA 12-Steps The Twelve Steps of LMA OUR ACTION...

May 6, 2021 - Thursday - LMA Devotional

Hey Everybody, LMA Christ-Centered Recovery Group (We Are All Recovering From Something) LMA 12-Steps The Twelve Steps of LMA OUR ACTION...

May 4, 2021 - Tuesday - LMA Devotional

Hey Everybody, LMA Christ-Centered Recovery Group (We Are All Recovering From Something) LMA 12-Steps The Twelve Steps of LMA OUR...

May 3, 2021 - Monday - LMA Devotional

Hey Everybody, LMA Christ-Centered Recovery Group (We Are All Recovering From Something) LMA 12-Steps The Twelve Steps of LMA OUR...

April 30, 2021 - Friday - LMA Devotional

Hey Everybody, LMA Christ-Centered Recovery Group (We Are All Recovering From Something) LMA (Life More Abundant) Scriptural Foundation...

April 23, 2021 - Friday - LMA Devotional

Hey Everybody, LMA Christ-Centered Recovery Group (We Are All Recovering From Something) LMA Seven Principles LMA Principle #5 Stop Being...

April 19, 2021 - Monday - LMA Devotional

Hey Everybody, LMA Christ-Centered Recovery Group (We Are All Recovering From Something) LMA Seven Principles LMA Principle #1 Look for...

April 16, 2021 - Friday - LMA Devotional

Hey Everybody, LMA Christ-Centered Recovery Group (We Are All Recovering From Something) LMA Victims -vs- Victors (1-9) LMA Victims -vs-...

April 12, 2021 - Monday - LMA Devotional

Hey Everybody, LMA Christ-Centered Recovery Group (We Are All Recovering From Something) LMA Victims -vs- Victors (1-9) LMA Victims -vs-...

April 9, 2021 - Friday - LMA Devotional

Hey Everybody, LMA Christ-Centered Recovery Group (We Are All Recovering From Something) LMA Victims -vs- Victors (1-9) LMA Victims -vs-...